Advertisement
Promo

Security threats Toolkit

Story: MCI denies harbouring spammers

  • Previous comment

Posted by: Anonymous (Tuesday 1 March 2005, 4:10 PM)

  • Reply

The scum seem to have found a new nest.

Send-Safe.com *currently* redirects to http://9323iuse.vicp.net/

Oh boy, the Chinese are hosting them:

9323iuse.vicp.net = [ 222.64.191.115 ]

Registrant:
ORAY Network Resource Co. Ltd. domainreg@oray.net
86.2061073333
Vavic Network Technology Inc.
1F Office NO 15 Jiangong Road Tianhe S&T Zone Guangzhou 510655 P.R.C
Guangzhou Guangdong CN 510655
Domain Name: vicp.net
Record last updated at 2004-09-22 12: 22: 47
Record created on 2001/8/15
Record expired on 2005/8/15
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.oray.net ns2.oray.net
Administrator:
1F Office NO 15 Jiangong Road Tianhe S&T Zone Guangzhou 510655 P.R.C
Guangzhou
Guangdong
CN
510655
name: (Vavic Network Technology Inc.)
mail: domainreg@oray.net
86.2061073333
Vavic Network Technology Inc.
Technical Contactor:
1F Office NO 15 Jiangong Road Tianhe S&T Zone Guangzhou 510655 P.R.C
Guangzhou
Guangdong
CN
510655
name: (Vavic Network Technology Inc.)
mail: domainreg@oray.net
86.2061073333
Vavic Network Technology Inc.
Billing Contactor:
1F Office NO 15 Jiangong Road Tianhe S&T Zone Guangzhou 510655 P.R.C
Guangzhou
Guangdong
CN
510655
name: (Vavic Network Technology Inc.)
mail: domainreg@oray.net
86.2061073333
Vavic Network Technology Inc.
Registration Service Provider:
name:
tel: 86.2061073333
fax: 86.2061073344
http://www.vavic.com

  • Previous comment

  • Reply to this comment
  • Return to story
  • Report this as offensive


Full Talkback thread


Video icon

Video

Sentry Posts Blog

Official Organizations Losing Data

How does this article from earlier today make you feel? How many more government, health service, or military officials are going to lose pen drives, DVDs, USB hard disks and even entire... More

1 comment

Twitter hack was DNS redirect

Twitter has said an attack on Thursday which took the site offline for many users was the result of a DNS redirect. A group calling itself the Iranian Cyber Army redirected users... More

1 comment

McKinnon lawyers seek judicial review

Lawyers seeking a judicial review for Nasa hacker Gary McKinnon lodged fresh evidence of his psychiatric state at the High Court on Thursday. Karen Todner, McKinnon's solicitor,... More

1 comment

Win a BlackBerry with Vlingo voice recognition

Win a BlackBerry with Vlingo voice recognition

What is ZDNet UK's usual tagline?

Competition closes - 14 Jan 2010


Skip Sub Navigation Links to CNET Brand Links

Help

Become part of the ZDNet community.

Newsletters